Local Government

The Museum District falls mostly into the Richmond's 1st District but we also have homes along Monument, Grace, and Cutshaw that fall into the 2nd District, as well as homes along Ellwood and the Boulevard that fall into the 5th District.

City Council Representatives

The Honorable Andreas D. Addison
Councilman, Richmond City Council
Richmond West End 1st Voter District
804.646.5935
andreas.addison@richmondgov.com
Liaison: Chelsi Bennett, chelsibennett@richmondgov.com

 

The Honorable Kimberly B. Gray
Councilwoman, Richmond City Council
Richmond North Central 2nd Voter District
804.646.6532
kimberly.gray@richmondgov.com
Liaison: Craig K. Bieber, craig.bieber@richmondgov.com

The Honorable Parker C. Agelasto
Councilman, Richmond City Council
Richmond Central 5th Voter District
804.646.5724
parker.agelasto@richmondgov.com
Liaison: Amy Robins, amy.robins@richmondgov.com

School Board Representatives

Richmond 1st District
Elizabeth Doerr
804-929-6624
edoerr@rvaschools.net
Schools served: Munford Elementary; Hill Middle; Jefferson High

Richmond 2nd District
James Barlow
804-929-6571
jbarlow3@rvaschools.net
Schools served: Carver Elementary; Fox Elementary; Maggie Walker Governor School; Richmond Academy; Richmond Alternative School

Richmond 5th District
Patrick Sapini - Vice Chair
804-929-6930
psapini@rvaschools.net
Cary Elementary; Maymount Elementary; Swansboro Elementary; Binford Middle; Open High; Wythe High; Amelia Street; 13 Acres; Patrick Henry School of Arts & Sciences; Richmond Career Education & Employment Academy